Ramona Kohout

              E-Mail: kohout@floristenverband-bayern.de

Heinz Czeiler
Heinz Czeiler

Ehrenpräsident

München  

Anna Gramsch S W
Anna Gramsch

Schatzmeisterin

Marktredwitz E-Mail: annagramsch@gmx.net  

Roland Maierhofer
Roland Maierhofer

E-Mail: maierhofer@floristenverband-bayern.de

Thomas Ratschker
Thomas Ratschker

E-Mail: ratschker@floristenverband-bayern.de

Heike Hennig-Polzin
Heike Hennig-Polzin

E-Mail: hennig@floristenverband-bayern.de

Daniela Reichwein
Daniela Reichwein

Schatzmeisterin

Unterhaching E-Mail: daniela.reichwein@outlook.de

Andreas Müssig S W
Andreas Müssig

Vizepräsident

    Murnau E-Mail: a.muessig@blumen-muessig.de

Karin Pressel
Karin Pressel

Vizepräsidentin

München E-Mail: Karinpressel@web.de

Erni Salzinger Nuener
Erni Salzinger-Nuener

Präsidentin

Perach E-Mail: erni@salzinger-nuener.de